PDA

View Full Version : newbie here!

vital
01-25-2009, 03:24 PM
Hello! newbie here! :wave:

I just received my order of the following items from love-scent.com:
Chikara, Liquid Trust, SoE gel paks.

I am

going to be best man for a wedding coming up in March and will be getting paired up with a HB. There will also be

plenty of single girllss there so I'd like to experiment now so I know what to use by then! Any suggestions on

what to start with would be appreciated! :drunk:

idesign
01-25-2009, 04:36 PM
Welcome to the forum

vital.

I'd start with the SoE gel packs, maybe a half to start and working up from there. The best way to start

is to use one product at a time to learn its effects before mixing. Good luck!

vital
01-25-2009, 04:54 PM
Thanks idesign! I've been

reading some threads and I have a question on applying technique. What does the length mean when applying a drop of

a solution? (e.g. 5 or 6") How does one apply 5" inch to the pulse of a wrist??

5alphareductase
01-25-2009, 05:56 PM
Thanks idesign! I've been reading some threads and I have a question on applying technique.

What does the length mean when applying a drop of a solution? (e.g. 5 or 6") How does one apply 5" inch to the pulse

of a wrist??

when somebody is talking about inches of application, they are normally talking about the

Scent of Eros roll top bottle or Master Pheromones because you have to roll on the solution to your skin. good

choice of products, keep us posted on any results you may have.

ilikephero
01-26-2009, 02:40 AM
Welcome Vital. Hope you have

a good time here. http://img.imagebaskets.com/img/u/G.gif

vital
01-26-2009, 10:48 PM
Well today I tried 1 SoE gel pack

and nothing amazing happend but it was a bit weird. I rubbed some around my wrist and neck in the morning before

walking into one of my coworker's office to say hi. There isn't really any interest between us because she is