PDA

View Full Version : SOE advice req'd pls

chas
12-17-2008, 05:47 PM
I've just received

some SOE gel packs (smaller size) in the same L-S order as some TE/m gel packs. The SOE packs don't have 'For

Men' on them although the TE/m do. I asked Tammy who said that SOE/m does have 'For Men' on them but mine

definately don't - front or back of pack. I assume they are SOE/m as they were part of an TE/m order & I'm male

.... If this is the case is SOE a unisex product ? Thanks.

5alphareductase
12-30-2008, 04:45 PM
im pretty sure

androstenol is a unisex pheromone. if youre buying SOE gelpacks and not sure of which one you have, both of them

have high levels of androstenol. the SOE/w has androstenol with a little bit of copulins so if u want to make women

think that you have just been with another woman (bandwagon) to create competition, then the SOE/w could work to

your advantage. BTW, i'm still a newbie and have not used any womens products, so i could be wrong about this. hope

this helps.

Kmac
12-30-2008, 09:50 PM
I've just

received some SOE gel packs (smaller size) in the same L-S order as some TE/m gel packs. The SOE packs don't have

'For Men' on them although the TE/m do. I asked Tammy who said that SOE/m does have 'For Men' on them but mine

definately don't - front or back of pack. I assume they are SOE/m as they were part of an TE/m order & I'm male

.... If this is the case is SOE a unisex product ? Thanks.

I wouldn't be alarmed, I have a bag of

SOE gel packs that don't say for men on them, but they are for men, and work just fine.

Even the men's

version of SOE can be used by women though, so it is pretty much a unisex product, which may be why your packet says

nothing on the matter, like mine. The SOE/women does contain Copulins, I have never ordered them myself, but my GF

has, and I believe it does specify it's for women.

Pendragon
01-03-2009, 03:40 PM
The times I've ordered the