PDA

View Full Version : the 3 major 'mones and which are needed.

neiltrain2
11-09-2008, 08:22 AM
hi, i'm still experimenting with a number of combos cos i've been using 'mones since 2003 and have

had a lot of hits.

however, having not kept any diary until recently i can only speculate upon what has

worked, what hasnt etc,

yes, i have had some OD situations on pure NONE like NPA/APC combo that the great

'Bat himself discovered.

but on the other hand i've had major hits with that combo, or NPA/PPA again i

didnt keep many notes have just been re-reading posts i started here in 2003/2004.

i've also, conversely

had a lot of success with simply SoE. most of these girls knew me well before and came onto me with this simply SOE

application.

i'm just wonndering what i should use on new contacts. obviously the girl needs to feel the

"what's in it for me" wiifm so i'm never sure, in 1-to-1 meetings to go for a predominantly -none based

combination of pheros, or to spread it out and use all three.

what are the advantages of either an Soe/Wagg +

none combo or using something like AE?

obviously girls want something, and to feel something, but what would

determine what combo to use? are there any suggested rules for blind dates, for girls who know me better that i

havent quite got to agreeing to my way of thinking?

say i've had 3 dates with a girl what would i aim to do

to make her assume i am right for her? and what for someone i'm meeting for the first time?

it's hard to

tell. sexual hits are mainly thought to come from -NONE but i've had hits with girls i know from NOL and RONE

alone.

i've read and re-read the info on love-scent about what all the 3 main 'mones do but i dont know

what i need to be applying for the girl to think she can have whatever she is after from me.

i guess, not

knowing the girl it's hard to know if she wants an alpha-male and sex, or someone to look after her, or someone

appearing young and fun.