PDA

View Full Version : What is the best women's pheromone?

canadian girl
10-20-2008, 08:16 PM
Hi there,

I am a newbie. Just ordered some Primal Instinct today. I have been reading a lot of

forum posts trying to choose the best product to start with and feel thoroughly confused! I hope I have made a good

choice with PI/w!

I will be going to a speed-dating event next month and would like to know what the

experienced users would recommend for me. Here are my stats...turning 36 next week, Indian descent, 5'5" tall,

would like to lose about 10 lbs. Nice legs (get lots of compliments), busty..a tiny bit extra around the waist

though! I get a few compliments a week on my smile. Overall considered pretty. Sweet, outgoing, charming...similar

to the profile pic I posted of a Bollywood actress. Looking to capture the interest of men aged 36-46

I am

interested in finding someone to marry and will fall head over heels in love with me..tee hee..was recently on the

pill so I wasn't ovulating...the idea of adding copulins might be just what I was needing??

Any

thoughts?...will share my experience with PI once I use it on a potential date this weekend (if the package arrives

by then.)

Thanks!

belgareth
10-21-2008, 04:47 AM
Hello and welcome to the

forum.

Hummmm... Pretty, sweet, nice legs and nice smile and no man has managed to marry you yet? Those

gentlemen in Canada need to wake up!

PI/w is probably as good as anything to test but test it out before going

to the speed dating event. You really don't want to get there and discover that it is the wrong thing for you or

that you've worn too much. And remember the axiom that less is more. Adding more pheromones because you didn't

notice a reaction is often a great way to chase people off.

Are you any good at reading people's reactions?

Practice as much as you can.

Good luck and please let us know what happens.

canadian girl
10-21-2008, 07:49 PM
Thanks for the tips

Belgareth and the compliment:)