PDA

View Full Version : Pheromone Newbie: I got some ideas what to buy, are they right?

DanTheBam
09-27-2008, 08:08 AM
Hey there!

I'm new to pheromones and i got to say, it's sometimes tought

stuff. i want to give up a order soon so i spended the last week looking through the board looking around &

learning.

I think I got some ideas now what to use but before I order I would like to have opinions from some

more advanced users first. it's a pretty big order because shipping to germany where i'm from is pretty

costly.

So to me: I'm 23, 6 feet tall, average weight with some muscles (also gonna start weight lifting in a

two weeks again), white skin with dark hair and eyes. typical western european i would say.

My Character:

Confident, social outgoing, a bit dominant and caring.

My goals with pheromones: Meeting new girls especially on

the street and also in the club. The girls should have the age 18-23, white (sadly, there arent much black girls in

germany) and busty :wub:

What I figured out on my own:

Ok, I was also for some time in the

seduction community (btw if you may need advice in flirting I'm happy to help you ;) ) so I think meeting new girls

got 3 main parts:

1. Breaking the ice, like the first 10 seconds where she dicides if she wants to

talk

Ok, this is a pretty though one her in germany, as people are really more uptight as in the usa (I'm happy

I don't life in sudan =) ). So being seen as friendly and value is pretty important, especially with younger girls

I would say.

The best phero for this seems to be -nol and maybe a bit of -rone.
Means to me, putting some

SoE on my arm.

2. Being Attractive, show her that you are a potentional mate, happens primarily in

the first 10 minutes.

This should be about showing high value, being an Alphamale. Maybe also being a bit sexual

so that you don't fall in the categorie friend. This should be archived via a good amount of -rone and some -none.