PDA

View Full Version : detailed log of my phero experience (updated daily)

phillykid
09-23-2008, 10:19 PM
intro
being new to this, i am trying to keep a log of my experience, both for myself

and fellow forumer. i will *try* to update this thread daily, hopefully for a long enough period that will show if

phero works or doesn't work on me. being a science student, i am rather skeptical at this point but the worst that

could come out of this is an interesting experiment.

background
25/m. average looks, above average

personality. i am quite dominant among my group of friends and never really had much trouble getting the girls i

wanted. after a recent breakup with my long-time girlfriend, i've decided to give phero a try (and hopefully boost

my ego a little). i've read the forum achieves rather extensively and i am taking this little "experiment" rather

seriously :)

day 01 (09/22) - 2 "hits"
dose: rolled 2 inch of SOE on both my wrist, and 1 inch on each

side of my neck

i just got bruce's package in the mail in the afternoon and i am excited to start the

experiment. i have decided to go easy first (observing the less is more mantra) and just use SOE alone for the first

few days.

i am not expecting too much given that SOE has mainly nol and rone, I heard that it gets you the subtle

attentions and make people around you relax / chatty. first "hit" came when i was walking down the school and met

the gf of a good friend. we talked as we cross the road and a strange thing happened -- she started walking with me

for like 5 seconds before realizing she was heading in the opposite direction. we were friends before this but i

still find this rather unusual. the second "hit" came when I was in an elevator with another female acquaintance on

my way to my apartment. it was a short interaction but i felt that she was more chatty than usual and gave me a

rather peculiar look as she walked out. maybe it's just psychological on my part.