PDA

View Full Version : The A7 and A314 combination seems to be working

sam_fisher
09-11-2008, 05:59 PM
I'm still very new to this, but i'd like to share with everyone some positive results I think i'm

getting with the combination of 1 drop of A7 (scented) and 1 drop of A314. I've worn this combination to work a

couple of times and it has served me well on both occassions.

Wearing this combination around my peers at work

seems to give me heaps of looks and attention, as well as afford me higher than normal respect. Everyone who walks

past my desk will either, at the very least smile, wave or say hi, or they will actually stick around and chat with

me for a lot longer than usual. I can say that it has affect on both males and females, there is no sexual bias as

to who this affects. At the very least. females who walk past me smile. I definitely feels like I have a more

"alpha" presence with this combination on.

The first day I wore this combination to work, there was a new

secretary there, and she was very gorgeous, she would have been late 20's in age. She was all smiles and very

flirty with me, but overtly flirty. I stopped to chat with her at both her desk and in the corridor, and she seemed

to think I was a manager in the company, she told me she thought I was one of the managers. She wished me a very

enthusiastic goodbye at the end of the day and she was not going to be back there she told me, it was a one-off

job... Damn shame that!

I also noticed when I wore this combination for the first time that guys I work with who

would never normally come up to me and ask questions about things which were work related would directly approach me

to ask me questions, when clearly there were other guys there who probably knew more about things they wanted to

know or get done.

Second time I wore this combination I noticed everyone who would walk past me or my desk,