PDA

View Full Version : Dear all, Hello. I am new to the forum with some questions

rachell
08-20-2008, 10:50 PM
Dear members

Greetings! Finally, I have been activated. I have been very excited

thinking about my first post : )

I have a question: I have read some users stating that they appear 'scary' to

the opposite party. These users assume they may have applied too much or a product being too strong. My question is,

why do users seem to appear 'scary' if too much pheromones has been applied and how much is too much?

My second

question may be a little silly, but I am new to pheromones and I was wondering: Are not pheromones unique from

individual to individual? For example, every individual has a pheromone scent only unique to him/her, like a

finger-print? If this is true, are pheromone based products then produced and duplicated like mass-marketed

perfumes/colognes? E.g Smells good, but every consumer who has purchased the product smells the same way? If this is

not true, is it my correct understanding that the way e.g copulins smell do not vary from individual to individual

and that the only difference is in the amount the individual's body produces of the pheromone?

I tested my first

pheromone products for two weeks now - Liquid Trust and Unscented Scent Of Eros (wore them together: Liquid Trust

sprayed 1.5 times in total on skin and clothing, SOE was applied with its roller-ball application 1 swipe across the

entire length of each wrist and on ankles. On the 2nd day I applied SOE behind ears and neck instead.) I am an

introvert by nature, but am lucky enough to be approached quite often by strangers with kind comments. My pheromone

adventure began out of curiosity, as well as in a preparation for a possible reunion with someone I love dear (I

understand pheromone based products are not miracle workers, I am just hoping for a little extra help - to make sure