PDA

View Full Version : One week with SoE

jomo
07-15-2008, 01:52 PM
My first experience

can be found:
http://www.pherolibrary.com/forum/showthread.php?t=18872

FYI...location C could have

got me in some trouble. Good thing I am faithful.

The following has been my last week worth of testing on the

job. I have a great test bed because I can visit 5-6 stores a day with 2-15 people in each one. All store

owners/employees have their preconceived ideas about me but the customers don’t. This allows me to evaluate

many aspects of a pheromone at each location on different types of people.

am in a management based position where I have to instruct stores on following procedures, rules, law. I often fine

stores for not following rules and regulations. Usually visit 200 stores every 3 months in a seven state area.

Current exposure was in about 45 stores. I have been visiting these stores for about 4 years.
Pheros Worn:

Scent of Eros
Application point: I have applied to my forearms with dosages ranging from 4-6 inches

per arm. Also a steady 2 inches applied to back of hand. Some days I added in 1-2 inches on neck. The total range

has been from 12-20 inches.
Self Effects: I have noticed slight light headedness at times, intensified

headaches if I already had a headache before putting it on. This may be smell related and not pheromone but who

knows. Elevated mood levels at times.
Hit/Mental notes:

At several locations I noticed increased

eye contact. (15 of the 40)

Location A: I noticed a black girl glancing at me a few times. She was

in her mid to late 20s and a customer of the store. She was a little heavy in the tummy but otherwise decent.

After about 25 minutes on site I sat down to right up an evaluation on that store. While sitting down I glanced up

at her. She was staring right at me. I figured if I looked back she would break her stare and turn away. She