PDA

View Full Version : A314 version?

gklite
06-24-2008, 06:49 AM
I recently got A314

version 17 from the other site, its same 10ml bottle but half filled in $69.95 while the one I got in July 2006 from

same site worked very well for me & was filled little below cap in same price, strangely they both claimed to be

10ml

The one I got in July 2006 gave me very good results, its just I didn't like the new version so can any

one tell me LS has same old formulation or they still buying from them & selling up to date version?

I know LS

sell 15ml in same price but I wonder how old is this formula LS selling now? If LS sells older pre 2006 formulation

then I love to buy this

gklite
06-26-2008, 08:57 AM
hello!
anyone has any info on

A314 LS version??

Rbt
06-26-2008, 10:34 AM
I'm no expert, and I'm sorta

guessing, but to the best of my knowledge the L-S version is an "older" version, as opposed to the much tweaked

"newer" versions from you-know-who.

HOWEVER, as many can tell you, a "new improved/tweaked" version is not

necessarily better. The version L-S is using seems to be doing just fine by most who use it (based on what I read on

the forums). The other versions seem to be a combination of pheromone tweaking of various sorts and cover scent

tweaking. The primary ingredient(s) (mostly androsterone) seem to stay pretty much the same.

If the L-S version

works for you then stay with it. Unless the other more expensive versions make a really big difference in responses

why pay more than you have to?

The L-S version has been doing just fine for me personally.

Mtnjim
06-26-2008, 10:53 AM
... its same

10ml bottle but half filled

Sounds like you got a leaker. You might want to send an inquirey.

Sodbuster
06-26-2008, 07:02 PM
I bought the LS version, and

I'm pretty sure it's the "older" one. It definitely works, and I like the herbal smell. My bottle was filled to

the cap.

tounge
06-27-2008, 10:36 AM
The "old" A314 is a fine product.