PDA

View Full Version : New chick has a question........

DarkHairedNurse
04-08-2008, 02:08 PM
hi all - I'm new to the whole pheromone arena but chomping at the bit for my order to come so I can

try it out - I ordered the SOE gel pack and some EW - should be interesting - my SpouseGuy says the whole idea of

pheromones is "bunk" so, obviously, he is my first "target" - he's pretty attentive and can be all over me at the

drop of a hat so it will be very interesting to see what happens.......

I'm 5'3, short dark hair, dark eyes,

glasses, 115-120 lbs, D-cup boobs and a little waist which goes down to no butt and short legs - sorta like a bulb

syringe for lack of a better word, I guess - ha ha ha - anyway, facially, I'm average, not beautiful or cute or

anything like that - just kinda pleasant looking - usually in a good mood and smiling - lots of time, singing.....

all that being said, I'm looking to see if there is a difference in the way the general public interacts with me

if I've got the pheromone thing going on - I don't know why but there is something about me that, no matter what

I'm wearing, where I am, or who I'm with, if they see me, blue collar guys always smile and say "hi", sometimes

shyly, like they would like to say more or something but can't - very odd - always blue collar guys like

construction workers and such - never white collar types - my friends have even noticed and commented that I seem to

be a magnet for guys who "repair things" for a living - ha ha ha

so, I'm interested to see if that sort of

stuff changes or if white collar guys start to notice me or what -not that I'm looking to hook-up or get numbers or

anything - I got all I want and need at home - but guess I'm just a curious little monkey......

so, I'll keep

you all posted, if you are interested.......

until then, however, I have a question - has anyone noticed their