PDA

View Full Version : A7 standalone...

punisher
02-07-2008, 05:40 AM
Hi there. I have

not posted lately but have used SOE as a standalone and have had some success. AKA some motormouth and some overly

friendly people. How is A7 as a standalone. I have never used it before. How much should I start out with. I am

about 6 ft, well built and fairly easy on the eyes but tend to be shy until I open up. Any help will do. TY

Guy101
02-07-2008, 06:10 AM
A7 as a standalone is excellent

product, but it is better to wear it at night because of the sexual vibe it gives out & make sure you cover it with

a cover scent.

punisher
02-07-2008, 07:24 AM
what dosage would you start out

on A7. Is it easy to OD on like NPA and TE

Guy101
02-08-2008, 02:28 AM
I would advise you to start with

01 drop, for me it is ok & suites my age of 40.

A7 is not easy to OD with like NPA & TE but do not go for more

than 02 drops as it is even stronger than PI.

Guy101
02-08-2008, 02:40 AM
Please also see Terry's answer

in this thread
http://www.pherolibrary.com/forum/showthread.php?t=18501

Rbt
02-08-2008, 04:56 PM
Hi there. I

have not posted lately but have used SOE as a standalone and have had some success. AKA some motormouth and some

overly friendly people. How is A7 as a standalone. I have never used it before. How much should I start out with. I

am about 6 ft, well built and fairly easy on the eyes but tend to be shy until I open up. Any help will do.

TY

As A-7 containes Androstenone it would help if you could also state your age. It is felt that

Androstenone production declines as one gets older. Younger people can produce more. What is appropriate for a 50

year old could be massive OD for a 20 year old. Your "target age group" would be helpful as well. It is said older

women respond well to higher doses of Androstenone, whereas younger women run away.

idesign
02-08-2008, 05:03 PM
Ditto everything Guy and Rbt