PDA

View Full Version : Trying to determine how effective pheremones really are??

icecreamvc15
12-30-2007, 01:51 AM
I've been using mones for around 3 years on and off, primarily due to the fact that

it's really difficult to determine how effective they really are. For example, a girl pays a lot more attention

(based on body language) to you one day (possibly due to mones), but the next day, she doesn't. This is ineffective

since there would be occasions where they would pay "more attention" two days in a row, while using mones, which

messes up the whole theory. Something to that extent.

I've been reading a lot on this board, and I know a lot of

people say it's based on placebo, but I don't believe that quite yet; I think pheremones do work to some extent.

The question is, to what extent?

Does anybody have enough experience to pinpoint what type of behavior, body

language, etc, that these mones elicit no matter what?

I used A7 (1 drop) + around 12" of SOE, both unscented, to

a bar tonight and here's what I noticed:

- bouncer looked at my ID for a second (I'm only 24, mind you, so

usually they check), but maybe he didn't care?

- a girl came over to my group (4 guys just talking) to see if

any of us would buy her a shot (typical girl looking for a sucker to buy her a drink), however, she didnt bother to

waste her time to lure me in... maybe cause the mones were telling her that i wasnt a sucker? who knows..

I'm

just trying to figure out what mones really brings out of us. Obviously if this was some kind of magic potion that

would make girls go crazy, it would be a lot more expensive, but it's a lot more subtle than that. Right now, my

theory is this:

NONE - makes you seem more dominant
NOL - they're willing to talk more
RONE - i have no idea,

only used this once, and that was tonight.

Rbt
12-30-2007, 11:55 AM
I am, after about 2 years of