PDA

View Full Version : A newbie here

j_kakihara
11-30-2007, 08:55 PM
Hi, everyone. I've

been a lurker in this forum for about a week. I just signed up recently. I must say i'm quite interested in mones

right now. I'm thinking of trying something just to see how it would turn out (and get to know more women hopefully

. lol :thumbsup:).

I am an asian (half japanese, half malay), 24years, about 6'1", 195lbs, living in Malaysia.

From what i've read here in the forum, it seems that the results on asian women is quite random. I understand that

the mones react differently to each individual user and to the people around them. And that asian women are more

sensitive to certain mones (-none it seems).

So, based on the information i gather here, it seems that SOE is the

best for where i come from. Or at least the best one to try out.

I'm planning to order next week. I'm thinking

of getting some SOE gel packs to try out first. I'm also quite interested in getting NPA or TE as they seem to be a

good mix with SOE as most have claimed. But i'm not sure which one to get.:think: I've read about a314 too. Sounds

interesting.

Anyway, any advice on getting the asian beauties here? Anyone had any experience here in malaysia?

belmont
11-30-2007, 09:31 PM
try SOE 1st...they are good

j_kakihara
11-30-2007, 10:27 PM
Okay. SOE. How about NPA and

TE? Should i get one of those?

belmont
11-30-2007, 11:26 PM
hmmm...i think if u want 'none

stuff u should get TE 1st as its easier to use and harder to OD...NPA might be too strong.... justm y opinion

Gorgar
12-01-2007, 01:07 AM
Yes, I would also recommend

trying The Edge before you go for the stronger stuff. The newbie starter pack is a good deal, add in a little SOE

and you are golden.

idesign
12-01-2007, 06:21 PM
Good advice. SoE/TE is proven,

and TE is easier to dose than NPA.

j_kakihara
12-03-2007, 11:01 PM
Hi all. Thanks for the