PDA

View Full Version : I got a cool...

Mtnjim
11-19-2007, 06:06 PM
new phone this week end.

It's the AT&T "Tilt" (http://mobilitysite.com/2007/10/mobilitysitecoms-att-8925-tilt-review/), and it

blows the "iPhone" away.\o/

I can log into this forum with it, but for some reason, it won't give me a cursor

in the message area of a post reply to write a reply, got to figure this out.

Bruce
11-19-2007, 06:36 PM
Cool!
But can it do all these

things, huh?!?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hriAMxCinhg

belgareth
11-19-2007, 06:42 PM
That IPhone does it all, I

guess!

I've been using the Palm Treo for several years. It doesn't do all the things the IPhone does but it

works for my business needs. It allows me to log onto the forum, pick up my email and sync to my ACT! database. I

can even listen to music if I want too but have never bothered.

Mtnjim
11-20-2007, 12:22 PM
Cool!
But can

it do all these things, huh?!?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hriAMxCinhg

Damn, no bottle

opener, guess the iPhone wins!!:blink:

Bruce
11-20-2007, 03:04 PM
Damn, no bottle

opener, guess the iPhone wins!!:blink:

I like the hand grenade feature.

idesign
11-20-2007, 07:15 PM
I'll be happy when I can just

talk on the thing without interruptions in service. I do travel through some pretty rural areas though.

I have a

new ATT Razor, and I'd like it very much if you could increase the font size of the numbers. I either have to put

on my glasses (if I can find them, seldom) or hold prop the phone against the windshield just to see who's calling,

even when flipped open.

If it had a grenade feature I'd use it on its tiny, unreadable self.

Bruce
11-21-2007, 08:39 AM
I have a razor (Verizon) too. Both

my wife and I wish we had stayed with our previous phones. The only improvement with the Razor is the size. Slips

into my pocket nicely. The old one I had to keep on a clip.

belgareth
11-21-2007, 09:12 AM
My wife has a razor and loves