PDA

View Full Version : Pherofragrance mix advise

Rodinoo
11-01-2007, 01:07 PM
Hey

there,

I'm new to the whole pheromone business, so after researching the different products available in the

United Kingdom, I ordered some Pherofragrance after reading about the greatness of Dr. Dodds Xcite wipes. So far I

like the sweet fruity smell of the Pherofragrance, but have still been applying my normal Police cologne on

top.

The hits that I've gotten so far when clubbing, whether attributable to the Pheromones or not, have

followed the pattern of the ladies looking at me and just smiling a lot. A few times some got flirty, but most seem

a bit timid and apprehensive. Seeing as how I'm an undergraduate, I've also been using them at lectures and

seminars, but haven't had any considerable hits. My female flatmates though seemed to have been injected with

friendliness, which is nice as the atmosphere is more chilled out and relaxed.

Oh by the way, I know that

Pheromones are not some magical concotion that get chicks ripping off your clothes and begging for it in the middle

of the dancefloor, and that you have to be proactive and lead on the hits with some seduction methods... But I'm

sure that I can get better hits than I have been getting so far. Its not just because of my shyness, as I'm an

approachable guy, so they should be approaching! :)

But, onto the point - some information about me is

below:

[Age] 19
[Height] 178cm
[Weight] 78kg
[Build]

Average/Muscular
[Ethnicity] Slavic (Russian)

What would you guys recommend for me to combine

with my Pherofragrance to get more sexual hits or just better hits in general? Keep in mind that my student budget

is pretty inflexible, but could be stretched to around $60 max.

Thanks for any feedback!

Rodinoo
11-01-2007, 02:07 PM
I was thinking of adding an

androstenone product to help with the sexual hits, but then again I've read about many young adults and teenagers