PDA

View Full Version : SOE: the next day is better?

TylerD
10-28-2007, 04:11 PM
Can it be

that the next day after SOE application results actually get better?
I have some interesting experiences. I am not

sure what it is. I'm still a believer in SOE.

DrSmellThis
10-28-2007, 08:04 PM
Can you please expand on

this?

I am very interested in the effects of any pheromones left on until the next day. This is a largely

unexplored topic.

For example, what it the best way to avoid the morning after withdrawal of a woman's

affections, whn all you are wearing is leftover pheros from the previous night?

TylerD
10-29-2007, 07:52 AM
Can you please

expand on this?

It seems I don't get a strong, consistent results from SOE. Sometimes it even looks like

the next day is better when it comes in terms for reactions from women.
I just can't get stable results where I

would say "ok, it seems pheromones REALLY had an effect here".

terry0400-40
10-29-2007, 11:30 AM
It

seems I don't get a strong, consistent results from SOE. Sometimes it even looks like the next day is better when

it comes in terms for reactions from women.
I just can't get stable results where I would say "ok, it seems

pheromones REALLY had an effect here".Looks like the Androstenol to

Androstenone conversion is giving you some reactions and therefore some added TE with your initial SOE application

could give some positive results.

I used to get the desired effects more pronounced like after 8 hours and then i started to

use more Androstenone TE and found that it did suit me at my age.

idesign
10-29-2007, 04:21 PM
For

example, what it the best way to avoid the morning after withdrawal of a woman's affections, whn all you are

wearing is leftover pheros from the previous night?

This tree has a lot of ripe fruit Dr, but I'll

resist the urge to play.

One night I applied a continuous smear of A7 from my neck down to below my navel, just