PDA

View Full Version : Alter Ego doesn't seem to work for me?

stormbreaker
10-17-2007, 07:45 AM
First of all, hello everyone! I'm a newbie here, and I recently bought and received a bottle Alter Ego

for Men. I've been using it for three days now, the first time using 3 drops (one on each wrist, one on the neck)

and the second two times using four drops (one on the neck, one on the chin and 2 on the wrists).

So far though,

I haven't noticed any change in behaviour from the people around me. They seem to act completely the same. They

don't act unsympathetic or anything, but not out of the ordinary either. Noone even mentioned the smell, even when

hugging and though I'm not using a cover scent beside it. Now, I chose Alter Ego for Men as my first purchase cause

I heard it generally has some effect for most people. I'm gonna continue to try and use it, increasing the amount

of drops until I notice something, like people responding positively, or even acting weird (if it's an OD). I'd

like to ask though, is there any advice you can give me, to make Alter Ego more likely to work for me? in terms of

dosage, use, whatever? cause obviously I'd really like this to have an effect.

EDIT: I'm 17 and I use Alter Ego

in a school environment.

Iaskalotof?'s
10-17-2007, 09:06 AM
You are better off

starting at one drop and testing out for one week and then working your way up if no results show.I can relate as I

started out using a lot of edge sprays but then went down and had much better results!

stormbreaker
10-17-2007, 10:30 AM
But did you notice some

form of change from people around you, when using allot?

Mtnjim
10-17-2007, 11:01 AM
AE is sort of a odd bird. A lot of

people get good results from it and some, like myself, get absolutely nothing from it. Keep testing it, but it might

turn out that you'll get nothing and need to find something else. I get better results with NPA and SoE, but then