PDA

View Full Version : Many Products...Which to choose?

vmp0514
09-19-2007, 07:13 AM
Hi

guys, long term newbie here, but some of you may recognize me from other posts. (26 male, caucasian 5'7)

I

ordered and tried Chikara, today is my second day and I enjoy the scent. So far I've done 3 sprays, 2 to the neck

and 1 on the chest. I also added two-three small dabs of NPA on those same spots to try and add a sexual appeal.

So far I haven't gotten any results but I'll keep at it.

I was reading other posts and saw that A-7 seemed to

be really good. I thought that NPA and A-7 both had -none in it...Is it just a difference in concentration or are

there actually different kinds of -none? Whats the difference between TE, A-1, A-7, and NPA?

So far my arsenal

consists of scented SOE rollon, scented AE, Unscented NPA, Unscented AQ, and Scented Chikara.

My first try was

SOE alone and AE alone. I loved the smell of SOE but I didn't get the sexual response I wanted.

My second try

was AQ Unscented (3-5 drops) and SOE Scented. I also tried NPA (2-3 dabs) Unscented and SOE Scented.

Now I'm

trying the Chikara (3 sprays)/NPA (2-3 dabs) combo.

Am I missing something important? Is the dosage to low?

Iaskalotof?'s
09-19-2007, 07:18 AM
With mixing 2 things you

are better off staring off with one,finding your spot and then moving on to the next one.Once you have 2 established

mone,you can mix them.It takes a long time(I've been with the roll on SOE and 90% sure I have the correct

forumula) but its better off in the long run I guess.

tenaciousBLADE
09-22-2007, 08:47 PM
Oh my.. I'm tiered. But.. I'll post anyway and give you lots of

usefull answers and info.

First this:

Am I missing something important? Is the dosage

to low?

If anything - parts of your dosage are to high.
Wanna solve it? Go read

The Minimalist Manifest (http://pherolibrary.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2260&highlight=manifesto). A tip: