PDA

View Full Version : Yet another N00b looking for expert help

LiquidShadow
08-17-2007, 08:20 AM
Hello everyone! I'm completely new to LS and the mones in general. I have been doing a lot of reading

on both the LS website and the forums in the past couple of days and have learned a great deal. I realized that

everyone is different when it comes to mones so I'm looking for some suggestions from you guys.

I'm 21, Asian,

5'8", 175lb, moderately fit (I jog and play basketball regularly), I would say I'm above average looking. Right

now I wear Lacoste Red cologne, which is on the spicy and "sportive" side. I'm looking for something that won't

break the bank cuz I'm a university student.

Here's what I need it for: I have been really good friends with

this blonde girl for a year now, she's 2.5 years younger than me, but we are really really good friends, but let's

just say that I'm stuck in the "friends-only" zone. She likes me very much as a person, but I don't think she's

sexually attracted to me enough to want to be in a relationship with me. That being said, I'm not looking for

something that will give me an insane amount of sex. She compliments on my cologne and my shoes all the time and she

said I'm a good looking guy, and I have no problem talking with her, so I have everything else except for that

little "something" that will make her want me more.

After doing my research on LS and the forums, I think I'm

going to get a bottle of TE Unscented, since it will balance out my "nice guy" side, and my Lacoste cologne will

cover it nicely. I also like TE because of the price. Later if my money allows I MIGHT add some SOE or Chikara to

it. But who knows.

Sorry for the long post guys, but I wanted to be as detailed as possible so it's easier for

you guys to help me. Thank you guys in advance!

CAtriathlete
08-17-2007, 12:50 PM
If she thinks of you as