PDA

View Full Version : Advice

PhilK
07-13-2007, 07:35 PM
Hi,

I am new to the wonderful

world that is pheromones.

Actually, that is not strictly true as I bought a bottle of pheromones 10 years ago and

I bought a different bottle about 2 years ago. I can't say they had much effect.

I think the last one was

"pherolure: the scent of success" or something.

Anyway, so having had a look at some of the product

information/reviews I've ordered chikara.

It seems like the best one to start off with.

Just to give you a

bit of information about myself, and what I'm looking for.

I'm 34 years old - though I look, and act, much

younger - people generally say that I look between 22 and 26.

In terms of the women I go out with, it's a mix

between women in their early 20s and women in their late 20s.

I would be happy to go out with older women too,

but when I'm out I mainly hang around with women in their early twenties, and some a bit older - as when I'm out I

go to a few student bars. Or indie/rock kind of places.

In terms of my physical characteristics, I am 6 foot 2,

slim, and I have a soft, boyish face, as it were. I believe that I am naturally alpha, and women are generally

pretty friendly when I approach them. In terms of the clothes I wear, I tend to peacock, wearing clothes that

stand-out. For example, I wear a bandana quite a lot. Occasionally, I get women asking me if I'm gay.

In terms

of my style when I'm chatting people up - I am naturally pretty darn funny - I've spent the last 5 years doing

stand-up comedy, and I have no difficulty getting the ladies laughing. They are, generally, pretty engaged in what

I'm saying, and find me fun and interesting. But, for whatever reason, I'm not getting them into the sack right

now.

So, I'm looking for something to give me the edge there.

Additionally, I mentioned that I do stand-up

comedy. Well, I'd be looking for something to assist me in terms of having authority on stage and getting people to