PDA

View Full Version : where is the smell in soe fragrance

punisher
07-03-2007, 09:11 PM
i

am a little frustrated with my soe fragrance. i had some hits earley, but nothing lately. furthermore, no one can

smell the fragrance on me. i asked my mom if she could smell my "new cologne" and laughs at me. several posts

suggest that lots of soe fragrance will have u smelling musky. not in my case. i can smell it on me, but i must

stick my neck up to their nose in order for them to get any smell. with previous colognes i could be smelled 30 ft

away.
also i have read several posts by people regarding their frustration with the roller ball. any advice

thanks

BGuy20
07-03-2007, 10:22 PM
Punisher:

There are both

scented and unscented versions of SOE. You may need a cover cologne to mask it, but IIRC only the -None-containing

phero recipes have that stereotypical musky smell to them all by themselves.

Would appreciate if others could

chime in though, I'm a bit of a newbie on the subject.

terry0400-40
07-04-2007, 02:45 AM
i am

a little frustrated with my soe fragrance. i had some hits earley, but nothing lately. furthermore, no one can smell

the fragrance on me. i asked my mom if she could smell my "new cologne" and laughs at me. several posts suggest that

lots of soe fragrance will have u smelling musky. not in my case. i can smell it on me, but i must stick my neck up

to their nose in order for them to get any smell. with previous colognes i could be smelled 30 ft away.
also i have

read several posts by people regarding their frustration with the roller ball. any advice thanksHey is your SOE scented or unscented ?
I

always get the unscented one and if the roller ball is a little sticky at first i just get it wet with the SOE and

then stand the bottle upright and run my palm or thumb over the ball and it soon frees up and that is the end to any

ball problems.

As soon as the roller is freed up in a few