PDA

View Full Version : PPA/w

**DONOTDELETE**
02-06-2002, 12:40 AM
hi all,

i am kinda new to this whole thing but i just bought the PPA/w and since there seems to be very little about it in this forum im having a little trouble deciding how much of it to use at a time. could anybody who\'s used this maybe tell me how much they used to be successful?

i tried a little this past weekend while out with a few gay guys (i was just experimenting, BTW im a girl), what i did was i tipped the bottle out on my fingertip and then dabbed it on my neck, behind my ears, maybe about 6 times. one of them was completely enchanted (almost) with me (i was meeting him for the first time, the others i have known for a while), sociable, friendly etc.

im quite confused about all this science of smell/attraction thing and how it works for gays as opposed to straight. has anyone who\'s tried PPA found that it attracts gay/straight/male/female universally?

thanks for any info you might be able to provide ...

oscar
02-06-2002, 07:43 PM
brat,

Welcome to the board!
The prevailing theory is that one should use the pheromone products appropriate to one\'s own sex regardless of the intended target.
So a woman should use women\'s products and a man should use men\'s products whether or not they are gay.
The reason being that presumably a gay man will be attracted to a pheromone aura that transmits a male message and conversely a gay woman will be drawn to a feminine phero aura.
The problem that gay phero users have with this, is that the products that they are wearing to attract same sex partners also attract straight members of the opposite sex as well.

PPA/w has a decidely ambiguous pheromone content. While it contains Copulins that will attract males to females (or gay females to females), it also has a decent dose of Androstenone that sends something of a male signal.