PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I'm new and have questions

blueblack
06-17-2007, 12:27 PM
Hi,

I'm pretty new to the world of pheromones. I have a bottle of Realm for women that I received as a gift about 10

years ago, but I see pheromones have come a long way since then!

What I want:

A little about me...I'm 28

and don't seem to really have trouble attracting guys. I guess the problem I do have is attracting a guy who takes

the initiative. Lately I've noticed that I have been getting this type of guy - one that has a "lazy when it comes

to dating" side. They want me to do most of the work in the relationship! I would like to attract a guy who is more

"take charge"...or at least wear something that makes a guy act that way when he is around me. I also want to wear

something that will make a guy think of me a lot and become more affectionate. And yeah, something that makes a guy

really want me sexually would be good too.

Here's what I ordered:

Essence of a Woman
Passion Copulin

Concentrate

Is that too many copulins? Should I add a different pheromone to the mix? If so, which one would

give me the best results according to what I want? (Oh yeah, and I don't want to spend a lot of money but I want

something that will be effective).

Thank you! :)

gaf
06-18-2007, 03:29 AM
I guess the

problem I do have is attracting a guy who takes the initiative. Lately I've noticed that I have been getting this

type of guy - one that has a "lazy when it comes to dating" side. They want me to do most of the work in the

relationship! I would like to attract a guy who is more "take charge"

Ok, you won't like this but

here I go...
Pheromones won't help you to get a quality guy , your attitude will. In order to attract a guy that

is more "take charge" you need to find them somewhere else from where you do at the moment. I'm no self help guru

but miss, the secret to finding him lies within. As someone once wrote , you'll get what you've always got if you