PDA

View Full Version : Hello and First Experiences (long)

Zlo5
04-03-2007, 02:46 AM
~Sorry

for the novel like length, but I’ve found the in depth experience sharing on here to be the most helpful.

Hello, obviously I’m new at this but would like to share my experience so far and I’m sure I’ll have lots of

questions for the experts out there. First off, I’m generally a skeptic as science and logic are pretty strong

forces within my life, however the whole pheromones issue seems quite logical to me. We are after all mammalian

creatures and I’m certain I have experienced DIHL moments myself in response to the scent of a woman (natural mones

or not, who knows).

I don’t have the notion that the mones will make me an instant pimp, however the tiniest

edge is always appreciated, and so far I think it does give me an edge. As for myself, I’m 29, about 5’10”, 175 lbs

athletic, blonde hair, blue eyes and am pretty sure my appearance and demeanor is that of an alpha, although I’m not

an aggressive competitor and am generally non-confrontational. I think my approachability factor is what needs the

most work, as I’m hyper critical. I also have the problem of talking myself out of women, because I always seem to

start thinking about big ‘what-ifs’ as far as long term before anything has even started! I’m also a deep

listener, have an uncanny ability to feel out someone’s personality within the first 15 minutes or so and then

disarm them with humor that is designed for their personality type. I work part in Sales and part Project

Management for a telecommunications company that has me traveling all over the place. I only wish I could be as

good a closer with women as I am in my professional life.

I’m a decent looking guy, the group wisdom of

hotornot gives me a 7.8. I’m no Brad Pitt by any means, however I do have one little trick up my sleeves that gets