PDA

View Full Version : first post and first hits

shimmyshimmy
03-10-2007, 12:53 AM
Hey,

I'm new to these mone things, but I did do a fair bit of reading before buying the kit so bear with me.

First,

the stat's. White, 28y.o., 6'1", around 225-230. Large build with a little extra padding. I really don't know how

good looking I am. On a scale of 1-10 I think I'm between a 1 and a 10. I came here just to see what all the fuss

was about and decided that I liked what I heard enough to try it out.

I should also note that I'm a recovering

alcoholic. So I may write some things that just want to make you shake your head. I've got a pretty bad habit of

either not noticing when a female is coming on to me or I tend to clam up and miss my shot. I'm working on it

though.

My first few attempts weren't anything special. I bought the beginners pack and used the TE right away.

From what I read I think that I'm a pretty -none heavy guy. I gave it a shot anyway. Started with TE as a

standalone. 4 dabs, nothing to write home about. I then started using the spmo that came along with it at a ratio of

4drops:1 dab.

First night out was at a concert. I wasn't too into the band, so I just walked around and made

sure to take notice of how the females reacted to my presence. I did manage to catch a DIHL from this one girl.

It's really kind of freaky the first time you see it. At first I thought something was wrong, like I had 2 heads or

something, oh well. Nothing else really obvious to report that night. I did catch some eye contact from a few women

that were hanging around the same general vicinity that I was.

Next was at an AA meeting. I tried about 2/3 of a

gel pack of perception. My head was spinning the whole time and I felt really goofy and silly. I also noticed that

the guys that I was sitting around were also acting real silly as well. Just goofy and in a real good mood. Also,