PDA

View Full Version : tried out SOE today

Spiderweb
02-11-2007, 09:31 PM
Tried out some

SOE alone today, scented, and i have to say...not bad at all...got some major looks and stares from some hot

women...many friendly looks and smiles...i think i like SOE....its good stuff....totally different vibe than the

primal...the primal has its place, and so does the SOE....i really like the stuff!!!

The GQ
02-11-2007, 10:38 PM
Good stuff! I wonder if the gel

packs will get similar effects for you as I'm new to mones and decided to go with the cheap but yet promising on

paper gel packs of SOE, Chikara and some samples. Thanks for the feedback. :thumbsup:

WorkingMann
02-12-2007, 06:43 AM
Good stuff! I

wonder if the gel packs will get similar effects for you as I'm new to mones and decided to go with the cheap but

yet promising on paper gel packs of SOE, Chikara and some samples. Thanks for the feedback. :thumbsup:

I

think I read in here earlier that the gel pack is a little weaker than the bottled SOE..

The GQ
02-12-2007, 11:17 AM
Thanks for the clarification,

guess he'll have to up the volume just a bit then to get similar effects via SOE gel packs.

WorkingMann
02-12-2007, 12:10 PM
Thanks for the

clarification, guess he'll have to up the volume just a bit then to get similar effects via SOE gel

packs.
I would say try the same amount and slowly work up to test..

The GQ
02-12-2007, 12:38 PM
I would say

try the same amount and slowly work up to test..

It's a philosophy to do so and as stated in my intro

post, I'll follow it!:thumbsup:

oscar
02-12-2007, 05:51 PM
I think I read in

here earlier that the gel pack is a little weaker than the bottled SOE..

WorkingMann,

Please

stop posting guesses and bad information.

The bottled version of

SOE (http://love-scent.com/product_info.php?ref=66&products_id=2) is MORE than 5X as concentrated as

the old (.13mg/1.5mL) gels.

...and OVER 6X as concentrated as the new (.08mg/1.0mL)

gels.