PDA

View Full Version : Newbie lookin for some help

rohitiyer10
02-01-2007, 09:06 PM
Ok...

well first off... i've been reading up on the forums for a couple of days now and it looks like i made the mistake

of buying into the pherlure scheme. I bought the 3 for 59.99 deal. I think after this weekend I'll be returning

them for my money back. The only upside to it is that it smells pretty good.

I am a university student and I

will be partying tomorrow night and Saturday night (havn’t really had a chance to test pherlure out yet so maybe

this weekend I’ll give it a go.)

Anyways the main reason I’m here is that I’m most likely going to return it

after this weekend and get my money back and go the L-S route. But I need some suggestions. I’m a pretty social guy

and I make friends easily, and I can talk to girls easily as well, but I’d just like that little edge that would

help me have better nights with ‘em ;). From what I’ve been reading it looks as if unscented AQ with some sort of

coverscent would be the best route?

If you guys could, I’d love some suggestions.

Marlboro_man
02-02-2007, 12:27 AM
Tell us more about you and

what you want to accomplish and I'm sure you will get some better advice. Details are key my friend.

rohitiyer10
02-02-2007, 12:52 AM
well i'm a freshman at OSU

: 5'8, 160lbs, indian (lighter brown skin complextion), and like most other guys, i'm lookin for more sexual

encouters. I'm pretty social and i'm not that shy. I don't go up to girls and talk to them all the time but

during parties and such i can approach a girl.

my problem is when a girl i have my eye on is with another

group of girls. I also want that feeling of attention, when girls just keep glancing at you and you notice it out of

the corner of the eye like from all the stories i've been reading on this site. I'd like to think i'm a little

better than average looking guy, so i'd love to have a little more attention.

the problem with me is that