PDA

View Full Version : pheromone scandal

**DONOTDELETE**
01-29-2002, 09:08 PM
Can anyone tell us newbies what the recent pheromone scandal was about? I have read references to it, but since I am new to pheros, am unfamiliar with details. It would be beneficial to get a \"heads up\" about any scams and how they operated.

Bruce
01-30-2002, 01:42 AM
What did you read? I haven\'t heard anything about it.
Bruce

**DONOTDELETE**
01-30-2002, 08:16 AM
The only phero scandal that I remember was a few years back where other companies were selling you products with \"animal\" pheremones instead of human. Other than that, I too havn\'t heard of anything that\'s recent.

**DONOTDELETE**
01-30-2002, 10:26 AM
I ran across a few mentions of a scandal while I was reading some of the posts from the last 45 days. I\'ve read soooooo many posts in the past few days that I don\'t remember which ones. They kept referring to the \"recent scandal\" with respect to pheromone websites. Just curious what this was all about.

Nutt
01-30-2002, 01:59 PM
Im pretty sure someone reffered to the ammount of pheros claimed by attraction APC, but I dont know the details myself. Im willing to bet thats what your thinking of.

**DONOTDELETE**
01-30-2002, 02:18 PM
Well, the APC I bought isn\'t really showing results, and even if I put 10 dabs of it on nobody can smell it. I did get one DIHL (she kept staring and when I looked directly at her she glanced away, but then went right back to doing it again), but they may have been a coincidence. I understand APC isn\'t that strong, but it should at least smell! Perhaps it\'s been diluted with some other oil.
Anyway, I bought it on eBay from apcsales. If I were you, I\'d avoid dealing with him. His e-mail is apcsales@radicalmerchandise.com, and his name is James Bregar.

**DONOTDELETE**
01-30-2002, 07:55 PM
Oscar,