PDA

View Full Version : Long Time Forum Stalker....First Time Poster!

SixSlinger
01-09-2007, 02:40 PM
I have been hanging around the forum for a couple of weeks, and I have certainly learned alot! I

appreciate all the time you guys take to educate people like me.
Like many others, I bought Pherlure, and found

this site while waiting for the mail. I bought a newbie kit, which I received about 20 minutes ago.
I wore

Pherlure to the gym last night, and to school today (I am a 23 yo college student). A possible hit at the gym, but

not much at school. I cant believe I fell for Pherlure's marketing scheme, but I dont really feel ripped off,

because I love the smell, and that alone was worth my $25.
A few questions.....
I can't smell The Edge....it

just smells like rubbing alcohol to me. I am assuming I am in the 25% who cant detect mones. With that being

said..I am terrified of ODing on the stuff. Can someone explain exactly how much Edge to Oil mixture I should use?

(is it a 2:1 ratio or what?)
Thank you guys for your help, and Im excited to be part of your community.

Bruce
01-09-2007, 03:04 PM
Welcome!

Be careful of the Edge.

It's not unusual to only smell the alc right from the bottle though. Try putting a good spray on your wrist and

let it dry completely. Or even better, put it on a shirt sleeve cuff. Then take a good sniff. I'll be surprised

if you can't smell anything at all. There are two smelly chemicals in there; most folks can smell at least one or

the other. If not, be very cautious with the stuff; definitely stinks to women if not blended/covered properly.

WorkingMann
01-09-2007, 03:55 PM
I have

been hanging around the forum for a couple of weeks, and I have certainly learned alot! I appreciate all the time

you guys take to educate people like me.
Like many others, I bought Pherlure, and found this site while waiting

for the mail. I bought a newbie kit, which I received about 20 minutes ago.
I wore Pherlure to the gym last night,