PDA

View Full Version : Results with AQ

WorkingMann
12-28-2006, 04:43 PM
Today was the

first day to test my AQ..
I put 2 dabs of WAG on each side of my neck before I left home.. I have a 30 min drive to

get into the mall..
I got there and sprayed i spray of AQ to each side of my neck..
I putted it in my own silver

atomizer (the one from the shop - the big one).
Already when I went inside I got looks..
The ones where she looks

around and looks at me, looks away and then quickly looks intense at me like what-was-that!
I'm not good at

keeping eye contact but I tryed and just enjoyed it.. Really much.. I got a smile and a laught for myself..
I

walked around and girls seemed like they tried to look at me but was a little shy when they noticed I looked at

them.. So when I caught eyecontact because they looked at me, they quickly turned their heads away.. Not like when I

got into the mall.. The difference was like 3-5 min later.. Unbelievebly that the effect wears of this

quickly..
When I got to the line at the counter, nobody noticed me.. Like I was just like everybody else.. Except

this little kid that keept pushing my leg and bumping into it.. :lol: I guess this wasn't the pheroes, or else

it's grose! :sick:
There was only the guy at the counter that made big eyes when he saw me, but when it was my

turn he should shift with a girl.. He seemed very angry or tired..
The girl was nice and smiled, but I saw when I

was finished she was the same way for the next family behind me.. I guess it was just good service..

:frustrate

Then I went into another mall just a little farther away.. I went into a supermarked and sniffed some

smells, and looked at some waxes.. Two little girls (8-10) behind me started gigling when I went into the

supermarked..
In there I didn't notice anything really except this girl before the counter looked very intense at

me..
I got out and went for my car.. As I was walking in the mall towards my car, I met one of my friends I've