PDA

View Full Version : Which phero causes this behavior in women

visual999
12-24-2006, 05:40 AM
During the time I've been using PI for the past 5 years and interacted with hundreds of women, this

has _never_ happened, and it has occured multiple times this week, so i'm 100% sure it's pheros.

Basically,

I've been doing the NPA+SoE mix to clubs and dates this week and exact same thing happened THREE times on separate

nights with different women.

Basically I'm at this stage on date or at club or cinema where I've been talking

to the girl for some time and we're sitting and I put my arm on her back or around her neck in movies and like 5-10

seconds later she gives some sign it's not ok (yet?), or says I should "behave myself" or something like that.

Is this the NPA secret ingredient? Or SoE making me non-sexual? With PI they love the touching and being hugged,

no games or BS, maybe the SoE friendliness causes them to start playing hard-to-get games.

Anyone else

experienced this? What are your thoughts.

slickracer
12-24-2006, 05:54 AM
popele have talked

about wearing AE and SoE and tried it. i did not liike or get that much reations with it. i suspects that that while

AE was giving off a badass vibes SoE was giving off super friendly vibes and its just takeing the sexual tention out

of it. cause im starting to notice that that saying less is more is very incompleat. yes, less is better but its not

how much you wear that effects the outcome its the "RATIO" of what you are wearing that matters. and when you are

wearing AE and SoE all it dose is pretty much even things out not one paticular mone stands out. thats why it takes

the seual tention out of the interations.

thats a quote from one of my post explaning a mix that

created. if you want to read about it type in badboy in the search.

visual999
12-24-2006, 07:03 AM
No-one has experienced the