PDA

View Full Version : Is this stuff for real?

xsc614
10-17-2006, 12:22 PM
Pheromones in

general, I mean. I'm completely new to pheromones, and my first thought upon reading some of the testimonials and

what not was 'This is too good to be true'. Say(hypothetically... of course) I liked this girl and she talks to me

every now and then but ignores me for the most part, I come in with a good pheromone product on and she will become

interested, whether it be sexually or mentally or whatever? Maybe it's just me but this concept seems really hard

to believe. I'm certainly one to get my hopes up, which is why I'm wondering... do they work for a majority of

people or are all we are hearing from in testimonials and forums the small amount of people they actually do work

for. It would be nice to get some thoughts on all these things. Thanks everyone.

CrystalMoon
10-17-2006, 12:56 PM
No, of COURSE it's not for

real..

Hundreds of us come here just for the good of our health, and lie about the effects we get, just to make

our lives seem more exciting..

Okay..sorry for the heavy sarcasm, but come on! Are YOU for

real?

Can you honestly see hundreds of people making up such stories?

Yes, it is all real, and if you read

right through the various forums here, you will get all your answers, and welcome to the wonderful world of

pheromones.

Start with the Pheromone library link, and go from there.

Just your luck to get me on a day when I

am not in the best of tempers, I'm afraid..

We look forward to YOUR first hit stories.

Ail :-)

maxo-texas
10-17-2006, 02:07 PM
XSC,
You just need to read

the threads and you will see sincere posts from people who have posted over a long period of time.

Your best

first bet about a purchase (in my opinion) would be SOE + the male sample pack.

You need to read the library

posts about each of the products thouroughly.

Some of the old hands are a bit snippy when they get asked the