PDA

View Full Version : Hey guys Noob here looking for advice...

Damos
10-04-2006, 10:53 PM
Well first of all heres my specs...Male,30 yrs old, white mostly Dutch,195lbs6'0.

Ok I got a bottle of AE and I

have been putting 3 drops on for the past 2 days and covering with Drakar(it's all i have) I have noticed some

strange things thus far.I seem to be getting more attention but that's not the weird part.My self confidence has

gone through the roof.I go out of my way to engage as many women as possible.When confronted by a man i do not back

down( i usually do)and indeed tell them how things are going to go.

My background, Just got out of a 5 year

relationship that was poisonous to me.Have been involved in the "seduction" community for months now.I have read

everything...DYD, MM, Style....etc.But i feel an extreme boost of confidence when I apply the AE.Is this normal?Or

is it a placebo effect?Or should i not question it?

So far I've gotten slight reactions from 3 drops a

day...I'm thinking of going to 4...Is this smart?

gaf
10-04-2006, 11:06 PM
Glad you're enjoying AE , it's one

of my favourites!
I use 3 drops and seems to work for me , anymore tends to be an OD.
To be honest the best thing

is to try it (4+) and see if makes any difference to your interactions when out shopping for example.
(try spicing

it up with 2 drops of NPA , it's a great mix!)

maxo-texas
10-05-2006, 09:42 AM
It's best to experiment up

and down.

You could try 2 drops.. 1 drop.

I've varied my SOE from 4" to 18".
I've varied my -none from a

dab on the crotch to 4 dabs (chest, crotch, both underarms).

In settings with non-drunk girls that don't know me

("social settings"), I do less -none.
In settings with drunk girls, I use -none more freely.
In settings where

I'm already intimate with the lady, I've use heavy -none with outrageous results. What's more, it seems to

"train" them so they react that way with less -none in the future.

Damos
10-05-2006, 08:10 PM