PDA

View Full Version : Noob trying out AE

MiChAeL JoRDaN
09-05-2006, 09:56 PM
Hey whats up

everyone, im a noob but have been reading about pheromones for like 2 weeks , i just ordered a bottle AE.. im gonna

see how that works, I am probably one of the youngest that post, so i am intrested myself to see what kind of

results i get, i am in high school so i will be going to many dances etc etc etc... so i will have MANY

oppurtunities to use it i am 5'8 130 white male so i am thinking of starting off with 3 drops, one inbetween

forearms and 2 behind the ears or on the neck, if you think i should use a dif. amnt let me know i will be

recieveing my order within the next couple days, i will definetly keep you guys posted:rofl:

terry0400-40
09-06-2006, 02:16 AM
Some users have a lot of success with AE, and some users OD on it and then think

its not good, when used around young girls 3 drops could be a little excessive and act as a repellent, you are a

young healthy solid male and probably produce a bit of natural pheros, so start out with one drop shared under the

ears and see how that goes 4 awhile. AE has been reported to smell real good, If and when using an un scented phero

then it is good to have a little good cologne on as well but not so much as you dont want it to be to overpowering.

And if you start at 2 drops AE and you are going to be around young girls then i would advise on the application of

some SOE as well, why not get some gel packs and apply 1/3 of one of these with your AE im sure it would be a

winner, there are a lot of knowledgeable people contributing to this forum so you should receive plenty of help when

they have time to post, and there is also a wealth of information that can be gleaned from former posts, so good

luck with your experiments.

MiChAeL JoRDaN
09-06-2006, 01:23 PM
Thank you that

was very helpful, i am curious to try out the SOE AE combo but if i get the gel pack and i for example sprea out one