PDA

View Full Version : The Short Fat Guy Experiment

gabe1970
07-02-2006, 11:35 AM
Hi,
I'm new to this forum and I'm sorry but this is a LONG post. Trying to get a nice thread going here.

I

found this forum after making an "impulse buy" of an APC/Primal Instinct Combo that I found on another site. Yes, I

saw another thread on this combo, but it was more like a notice of availability than a discussion thread. Anywho,

It's described as "100% Pheromone Oil (Incredible APC/Primal Instinct Combo) - Roll-on bottle". After reading

through some reviews on this site, I'm wondering if I wasted my money on an ineffective or possibly negative

combination of pheromones and I have a few questions.... :type:

First, Any thoughts on how much to apply? I've

read about bad OD's and negative reactions, so I've 100% ruled out wearing it to work and will probably only wear

it in the evenings (after work and in public) as a kind of a social experiment. :POKE:

I'm new to my job and

the area and don't know many people, so I am going to buy Alpha A314 for the supposed "James Bond Effect", soon. I

work with a few type-A men but mostly women, in a high-stress, close-quarters operating-room type of an environment

--and I don't want to risk a single OD or significant negative reaction in that environment. But I didn't know

about the downside to pheromones until I started to seriously explore this forum, and I've already made my whopping

$12 purchase (which won't be worth my time to return). So right now I just want to experiment on the usual

random-stranger-in-the-aisle and cute-girl-at-the-checkout-counter and see how they react to a short fat guy armed

with pheromones. I'll document my experiments here, so be sure to check back in the next week or two.

Second,

I've read through hundreds of posts and know y'all will ask about my physical characteristics and I'll get to