PDA

View Full Version : Questions

ANGIE
06-05-2006, 12:12 PM
Hello! I am new in the

forum.

I have a few questions, hope someone can help me.

I am taking Breast enlargement pills Growbust,

could the pheromones interact with the pills and make them not work?

Another question I have is that I have got

the Excite Wipes,, but I think it is too much to use all at one time, can i keep the product i don´t use and wear it

some other time? Or shouls I throw away the part I don´t use?
As well I want to know if the Excite Wipes can be

kept for more than one use, how many days is ok to keep it once is open.

Sorry for my english, hope I am

expalining myself properly.

Thanks girls.

Mtnjim
06-05-2006, 12:17 PM
I am taking Breast

enlargement pills Growbust, could the pheromones interact with the pills and make them not work?.

No, the

pills will not work all on their own!:blink:

ANGIE
06-05-2006, 12:20 PM
Hello! Well to be honest,

they´re not working at all and I have been taking them 2 months, but the manufactures says you should take them

till 9 months to see results.

Have you try them?

Best Regards

Mtnjim
06-05-2006, 01:09 PM
Have you try them?

Best Regards

I don't think they would do much for me (see picture)!
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
By the

way, :welcome:

belgareth
06-05-2006, 01:15 PM
He tried them on his horse,

poor beast! You should see her now. Near trips over the things.

I read recently that gentle suction applied

regularly helps (Not kidding on that point). Perhaps you know somebody who would be willing to help you there?

If I can offer a couple opinions, the first is that breast, like penis size, is really not all that important.

Take it from somebody who has been admiring women for many years, it isn't important. The second is that you should

focus on things that you can change. Physical well being, grooming, body language and attitude all contribute and

work with the mones.

Lor
06-05-2006, 09:53 PM
everyone does