PDA

View Full Version : Thoughts of a newbie

itsybitsyspider
05-27-2006, 03:01 PM
Hello,

I am a newbie and I just want to share my thoughts with you and see if you can give me some advice. I recieved my

mones 6 weeks ago, I ordered -none, PI/w and PCC. I have been using them alone or sometimes two products together,

sometimes just one drop, sometimes two or three drops, etc. The thing is, I have not noticed any extra attention

from any man. Two things that I can say for sure is that most of the times when I am wearing my mones, either I feel

more horny than usual, which makes sex more enjoyable, or I feel more confident of myself, which is also nice for

work and social situations. So I am not complaining and I plan to keep using them. Is just that I would like to know

what kind of phero mix would you recommend to get more attention from guys, because I read all these reports of

"hits" and I definitely would like to experience that too. --Thanks! PS I am latin/30 y.o.

surfs_up
05-29-2006, 01:10 PM
There are so many factors involved... I have a hot thing for latinas ... once

you've found your groove with a latin girl emotionally, physically... a new standard has been set... Venezuelanas

blow me away... there was a Cubana who just knocked my socks off too... so does every latin girl do this ?

Not no way.... it is one factor out of many... there has to be a sense of style, not like overdressing or being to

obvious, though a sense of personal presentation... tasteful sexiness that the culture understands so well... being

articulate, having a complex mind counts... some latinas appear on the surface to be more simple than north

americans, that can be deceptive ... they just don't have that abrasive edge (that pisses me off most of the

time)... I don't mean being over compliant or having no will, but better listeners, more "room" for the emotional

life.... there are plenty of locas , south american style of loca ... freaking out for the sake of