PDA

View Full Version : My Pheremone Experiments

smooth312
05-24-2006, 10:47 PM
Sup,

Glad to be here. I've read through the Pherolibrary, etc, and the Newbie threads. I recently ordered some

SOE, NPA, and AE.

I'm 21 (turning 22 soon). 5'9" ...I've never tried pheremones before, but the whole

getting checked out, approached, and etc has happened to me a lot in the past. I've also gotten the "DIHL" plenty

of times...so, I'd say I'm fairly good-looking and been told it. Though, I am thin, and currently bulking/lifting.

I'd been out of the game lately and missing out on the things mentioned above (I just haven't seen them?

I've moved to a new town also, so that's part of it). In other words, I hadn't been approaching women like I used

to...but I am doing so again, and I'm noticing those things slowly again. Possibly because I wasn't as

relaxed/confidence the past few months...and now I am again.

Anyhow, I also have reason to believe my natural

pheremone levels are high. I take ZMA each night, take fenugreek daily, eat/sleep well, lift, haven't masturbated

in 40 days (for self-discipline), and shower less than I used to.

The reason I'm convinced pheremones

exist...

Especially on days when I haven't showered, I notice more of this 'magnetism' or flirtatiousness from

girls. On one occasion last weekend, I hadn't showered in a week and I literally felt like a magnet, it was

unbelievable..and weird (though lasted only a few hrs). I've also noticed times I find myself being attracted to a

woman and I don't know why...because she's not necessarily physically appealing, but I am horny around her. So

there's gotta be some underlying chemicals in our nature...

Perhaps what I'm expecting from adding synthetic

pheremones is an increase in the signals I already receive from women. I don't want/need anything outrageous...I'm

just doing this for fun to see what's possible. This is the thread where I'll do all my

"experimenting."