PDA

View Full Version : Noob First Order

Mullenbruck
05-07-2006, 08:17 AM
Hi,

newbie here!
I gonna do my first order but i havent made up my mind yet. At first i went with pherlure, but due to

some shipping problems i was unable to get it. So now im between two options:

A) AE: Got one question though- if

i use some drops of this and cover the smell with any normal cologne, will i get the same results?

B) NPA: I

read this was one of the best. But i also read this MUST be combined with other cologne. I read that the best combo

was NPC + SOE. Can i mix NPA with a normal cologne and still get the results? If i order a NPA, how many SOE gel

packs must i order to mix them (as gel packs are cheaper). Or can i use just a drop or two of NPA alone?

Which

option would you guys recommend?
im a 23year old guy.

Thanx a lot

slickracer
05-07-2006, 08:54 AM
Hi, newbie here!
I gonna do my first order but i havent made up my mind yet. At first i went with pherlure, but

due to some shipping problems i was unable to get it. So now im between two options:

A) AE: Got one question

though- if i use some drops of this and cover the smell with any normal cologne, will i get the same results?

B)

NPA: I read this was one of the best. But i also read this MUST be combined with other cologne. I read that the best

combo was NPC + SOE. Can i mix NPA with a normal cologne and still get the results? If i order a NPA, how many SOE

gel packs must i order to mix them (as gel packs are cheaper). Or can i use just a drop or two of NPA alone?

Which option would you guys recommend?
im a 23year old guy.

Thanx a lot

A> well of

course, its not the smell of AE that gets you results, even tho i bet sometiems the smell alone dose get you some

result, AE smells pretty dang good. so you migh not even have to cover it up. but if you do decite to cover it up,

yes it will work cause its the mones in there that are doing thier thing.

B> ahh yes, NPA. sence you are a