PDA

View Full Version : AE Results.

civic-siR
04-01-2006, 06:19 PM
Hey I’m a newbie to

pheros; let me tell you a little about myself. I'm South Indian (so I’m a bit dark compared to other Indians). I'm

21 of age attending University. My weight is about 125lb, and my height is about 5'8". I usually hit the gym every

other day (but now it's during exam I have no time). I usually dress up casual, not too baggy pants / clothes but

casual.

I live in Toronto, so the climate here changes a lot. Well here's my journal I’d love to hear some

feedbacks on what I’m doing wrong or any improvements.

March 31
[10:40am] - I got the package from

LoveScent i open it up, it smelt soo nice coudln't wait to use it.

[12:15] - I opened up AE bottle (it's small

too but smells great) i put 2-3 drops on my wriest and 1-2 drops on my neck and separate it around forehead and

hands. Oh btw i'm right now at school, i get out look around, nothing.

[1:15] - I went to pick up my gf from

class, she didn't seem any werid still the same person, nothing different in her expression. After a long while in

the library, cafe everywhere no results from others or herself. I decided to ask her how the smell of my colnge, she

was like "oh it's alright it's nothing big". I was okay. Well anyways till like 10PM i was at school and no

results no stares no flirting nothing :(

[10:45PM] - I decided to go to the strip club. There i thought hey i

might know something atleast. So i dab a little more 2-3 dabs on the hand and 1 dab on the neck. So i go inside,

waited like hours girls kept comming and passing by - no result. One girl comes by close and starts talking and one

points she's like "you smell good what is it" i'm like oh nothing big mix of colnges and then she left after

asking for a dance which i denied - she wasn't my type :p.

[1:00AM] - I see a hot chick at the club, i go ask