PDA

View Full Version : College/Interview Questions..

AdrenaIine
03-13-2006, 06:40 PM
To

start off I'll explain a little bit about myself. I am a college student and am very interested in my colognes. I

then came upon this site and started looking around quite regularly. I am a 19 year old male, 5'9 160lbs, regular

build but athletic, and would consider myself a good looking guy. I don't blow girls out of the water with my

looks, but I get the job done. I have had two beautiful girlfriends in the past, and guys wonder how I got them, but

in other cases, I'll go a couple months without much success. That is where I got interested in pheromones.

Anything that can give you a boost, I favor. Long story short, I just ordered the Free Sample Pack from the

Love-Scent store. I am going to test these out, but I would like to make a purchase soon(before I blow my money on

something else!) while I can. Now... I was looking at purchasing NPA and SOE after the reviews I have read but maybe

you guys can help me in these situations:

1. What would you recommend for casual days and going to class?

Would ^^^ differ from a mix I should use going out at night?

3. I will be applying for a job at a couple

clothing companies soon, and am wondering what would be a good choice? Just so you know, the place is A&F(I'm not

the biggest fan, but it's in walking distance of my house when I am away from college)... and more than likely a

female will be evaluating me right away on looks/appearance. Anything to give me an edge in the process would help

:lol: .

Now here are some other questions:

I am a big fan of cologne. Over the summer I will most likely be

using Essenza Di Zegna(similar to Acqua di Gio) for the night time and Kenneth Cole Reaction during the daytime. I

am wondering interactions/reactions/whatever else might work well or won't work with these colognes(because they

are my babies).... Anyways... enough from me, hope you guys can help !