View Full Version : Chikara SOE TE Perception

rebirthofham
03-02-2006, 10:55 AM
Hey

guys. major newbie here.

Here are my stats

17 yrs old. Going to be 18 in april.
5'8 Korean 165 lbs

Athletic Body. (Although slightly soft now. Haven't worked out in a while, been planning to again)

Fairly

good looking. Style is like an athletic metrosexual type thing. DOn't know if that's possible. I adore sports.

But when i dress, i dress in like hilfiger, armani, and name-brand companies. I don't dress like a hoodlum.

Always do my hair.

K. Well, i bought the beginner's pack and a bottle of C7. This is my 1 week

diagnosis.

1st Day- 3 sprays of C7. No response
2nd day- 2 sprays C7. 2 sprays TE. No response
3rd day- 2

sprays TE, half gel pack of SOE. No response
4th day- 1 spray Chikara, 2 spray TE, Perception. No response
5th

day- 1 pack of Perception, 1 spray of TE. no response
6th day- 3 sprays of TE. No response
7th day- 1/2 pack of

Perception, 1.5 spray of C7. No response

Alright, i tried a bunch of different combos. I take a shower

everyday, so i know it can't be an OD problem from 'Mones buildup.

I know people say that 'Mones aren't sex

in a bottle, and i wasn't expecting sex in a bottle. But i was expecting something at least. I just went out and

spent nearly a 100 on 'Mones, i want some response.
I'm not a butt-ugly dude, either. I'm fairly good

looking with good style. I am not too shy.

By NO RESPONSE, i meant no more interacting than usual. i don't

actually mean that girls went around ignoring me. Just that, the girls aren't acting any differnetly. And i read

that FAQ on what a "hit" is. And no, i did not find any hits at all.

Help???

edit: Plus, Chikara

smells like cat piss. Yuck, how do you guys wear it??

I covered all my "Mones with my cologne. I alternate

between Aqua di Gio, Dolce and gabbana, and Dreamer by Versace.

But if i sniff a little close, i can still

smell the cat piss-like stench of Chikara.

Sigma
03-02-2006, 12:42 PM