PDA

View Full Version : Hey all! Quick Question...

DJ RSXS
02-26-2006, 05:22 PM
Alright,

new to this, just joined the boards. I've done a little research on the topic though. Alright so I've noticed that

alot of you like this SOE, Edge, Primal.

Which is the best? I've never used this stuff before but have been

thinking about it just because I stumbled upon this site and thought it was kind of interesting and would be cool to

experiment with. If it works...all the better!!! :cheers:

I see that it says primal has the most actual mone

content, so I figured this would be the strongest.

Also, on some of the other sites, I kept seeing this product

called "Realm". It was highly recommended but I fail to see it in the store here. Any of you have any experience

with that?

Sorry for the noob questions, just looking to get more insight!

slickracer
02-26-2006, 07:01 PM
to tell you the truth, i

think you notice alot of post about Soe+NLP/eadge because they are cheep so you see alot of post about it. plus it

requiesr alot of fine tuneing depending on body chemastry. thust there being alot more post about it. if you can,

start out with some decent stand alone products. you guys will hear me preach alot of AE, but thats because out of

all the stuff i used, AE seems to works the best with me.now i haven't used PI but i want to, but first i have to

learn how to manage my money first!! so i don't waste it on dumb stuff like i been doin.

Sigma
02-26-2006, 07:34 PM
Alright, new to

this, just joined the boards. I've done a little research on the topic though. Alright so I've noticed that alot

of you like this SOE, Edge, Primal.

Which is the best? I've never used this stuff before but have been thinking

about it just because I stumbled upon this site and thought it was kind of interesting and would be cool to

experiment with. If it works...all the better!!! :cheers:

I see that it says primal has the most actual mone