PDA

View Full Version : JB#1 Results

Chicago23
02-19-2006, 02:41 AM
I'm a newbie, so here

are the 3 times so far and my results.

Tuesday in class: 2 medium sprays from Bruce's atomizer of JB #1. Very

strange results. Girl that is ice-queen handed me a stapler when I muttered under my breath that I needed a damn

stapler. Girls across room kept giving me DIHL. Girls near me, besides ice-queen, had no effect. My friend (girl)

next to me in next class zoned out staring at me.

Thursday in class: 1 FULL spray from the atomizer of JB #1.

Same Ice-Queen was chatty. My teacher who is probably 50ish kept smiling at me but not as much as on

Tuesday.

Friday night: 2 FULL sprays from the atomizer in the morning and one drop more at 6pm and no effect

whatsover.

I'm not sure if I should use more or less right now. Also think I should've made DD#1 instead of

JB#1. Has it been proven that DD#1 > JB#1 now? What do you all think?

Lorenzo_91
02-19-2006, 03:24 AM
:welcome:I am also using JB1 I just made. First batch I mixed 9 drops NPA and 21 APC from a glass dropper, so a

total of 30 drops inside a bullet sephora atomizer. I thought that would give me 20 sprays but it only gave me 10.

So per spray I was putting almost a full drop of NPA and 2 APC. Needless to say how easy it is to OD on this mix I

think. Specially with the big atomizer you are using.

:hammer:So in two days I had used it all and 9 NPA drops

and 21 APC, in that time something is wrong (I think since the mix is oily more gets pulled through with each spray

due to tension in the tube because I have sprayed water at various amounts of spray in to a glass dopper the counted

the drops and came out with the number of drops per spray, it's I belive around 1.5 to 1.66 per spray for this

atomizer, then I divide it by the total amount of drops in the whole mix and the % of contents and I get a number I