PDA

View Full Version : Very Very Newbie

amamr18
02-17-2006, 01:10 PM
HI every one, you can

tell i am new to this phormones stuff, i have been reading about them for a day or to, but i am realyl confused, i

keep hearing names like npa, soe, and all this other names. are they sprays, pills, or what?

so anways when

you explain those things to me, I am wondering what should I use, I am a shy person, but i can talk to a girl, i can

inniate a conversation, but thats the problem, I don't want to go talk to a girl, i want a girl to come and talk to

me,
you see what i am saying,

I am about 5'7 about 150lbs, i would say my body is from average to athletic,

I play basketball often, and i lift weights, maybe like a month in every 6 months or some thing like that. and I

look aight, I am not a hotty or any thing like that, but i am not a bad looking.

so any ways, i just want girls

to come and talk to me, I don't want to go and talk to a girl and start a conversation or any thing like that. so,

whats the suggest here, I would appreciate any ones help or advice

thanks

Ammar

luxveritas
02-17-2006, 01:17 PM
Unless you are 9 out of 10 in

the looks department, are on tv, a rock star or gods gift to women. Women will rarely aproach you even with

pheromones on. Scent of Eros (SOE) is great for people new to pheromones and is most peoples favorite product. NPA

is also a favorite product on these forums but you have to be more careful with that one.

amamr18
02-17-2006, 01:26 PM
I guess you are right, but that

stuff is 49.99,(SOE) does it really work, and how long will that last me? about the NPA you said you have to be

careful with it, what do you mean by that? and do this products have any side effects?

evobenny
02-17-2006, 02:05 PM
yeah the npa have side

effect.... side effect include smelling like a stink bomb and all the ladies avoiding u in case of a OD

OD = Over

Dose

amamr18
02-17-2006, 02:12 PM
shit, thats krazy lool, what