PDA

View Full Version : Sexual hits attributable to SOE by itself?

catlord17
01-22-2006, 02:07 AM
I'm just beginning to test SOE by itself, and I haven't seen a whole lot of difference in how people

respond. It does seem to make people happier and more talkative, but it's not really obvious for me because most f

the people I know are hyper talkative to begin with.

Anyway, I have been going back through and reading about SOE

and I'm just curious, does anyone have any sexual hits or responses that they have had, which were directly

attributable to SOE by itself? If you do, let's hear about them. What I have found on this seems to be a few

years old.

tim929
01-22-2006, 11:29 AM
The chatty,scocial hits that I

get from SoE realy depend on what I do with them as to turning sexual or remaining scocial.Once a woman begins to

open up scocialy to you,its an indication that she likes you and is interested.After that,its up to you.I have often

heard people say that SoE is meerly scocial and doesnt have asexual element to it but I am firmly of the oppinion

that this is an incorrect assesment.Game becomes important at this point,the same as if you met a woman and started

a conversation with her in the hopes of using personality alone to get her to like you.

Saddly,as a result of

budgetary constraints,I have only been able to experiment with the SoE gel packs and not the full product.That will

soon be changing however.A-NONE hasnt done a whole lot for me in terms of hits.I have had a few sporadic hits with

NPA,and got some realy nice hits from AE/m but AE includes RONE and NOL,and I suspect thats what I was getting the

hits from...not the NONE.SoE on the other hand has produced consistent hits from people and also serves to elevate

my mood and self perception as well.Yes,the hits with SoE are chatty and friendly...but thats what they should be

anyway.And when a woman starts telling a perfect stranger things about themselves that they wouldnt usualy share