PDA

View Full Version : Is it the mones or me? Or a bit of both? Sometimes hard to tell

Johnny Mnemonic
12-30-2005, 04:52 PM
As you know I'm new to using pheromones as I was skeptical in the

beginning.

Here goes my story. I used to be a very anxious and nervous person because of hyper thyroid problem.

This issue played a huge role in my personality. I wasn't always like this until I began losing weight about 3yrs

ago.

I'm a good looking, tall, muscular, confident, humorous, and out going male but much of the time that was

hidden due to the problem which was finally fixed with medication. As it turned out I was still suffering from

anxiety last year so the doctor gave me something light to control the anxiety produced by the thyroid medication.

Within the first few weeks, it worked beautifully and still does to this day.

I've dated about 20 attractive

women and girls in the last 10yrs since I was 18yrs old , but there were times I felt like I was missing something

that might've helped me find that one special person or helped me during a slump after a long term relatioship

ended.

Anyway the new me if you will without pheromones is already confident, humorous and approachable but

I've only managed to get a few dates and do have one female friend that I "hang out with" sometimes.

My friend

gave me some of his left over Chikara and NPA (about 2 months worth) as he was trying other products.

I've

found that I don't need more than 2 drops of NPA, and no more than one spray of chikara all on my neck. If I use

more than that I get a head ache.

I do smell a musky, masculine smell with Chikara and a light male musky smell

with NPA.

These incidences are all wearing the mix listed below"

I notice when I wear this dosage and

mixture, I feel even more confident (without being cocky as I know it's a turn off to everyone), people seem to

approach me EVEN more with pheromones.

I'm normally already a hyper sexual person and with this small mix,