PDA

View Full Version : Some hit's with apc ~ kinda long.

Pongo
12-26-2005, 12:08 AM
Hey

guys, this is my first post here - I thought Id share some info and thoughts for those interested,... First off I'm

a 35yo white male in the midwest ok looking but overweight. I have been using mones since about 1990 and nothing

ever worked until I started to use APC, the stuff I started out with had nothing in it or close to nothing compared

to todays stuff like PI and RM.

I have never tried anything stronger than APC because I "thought" it was

strong in the phero department, and it is compared to the old junk - anyway I do get hit's with APC, I got 2 new

phone numbers last week and one of the chicks was off the charts hot, I was shopping and I saw her walk in, took one

quick glance at her and turned away thinking it's been a long time since I have seen a woman that hot - then after

about 20 seconds shes leaning on the counter I was at with her hooters right in front of me asking what I was buying

- I said doughnuts and shes like well do you care if I have a bite? I said you can have any damn thing you want,

flirting went on from there - she did everything she could to let me know I could get with her so I told her to give

me her # (never ask guys "tell them to give it to you") so were gunna hook up soon :) gunna bring the other one over

to my place for movies too but she's just average so I wont go into that one.

I'm going to try PI next and

then SOE, I can OD on none real easy so I'm interested in what a product like SOE will do for me. I run into about

40 to 60 females a night on my job so it will be interesting to test new products. Ill report my findings and get

some feed back from the board, I don't know much about mones yet compared to some of you but I learn fast :)

Pongo out

catlord17
12-26-2005, 12:51 AM
Lucky man. I run into about 0

females a day with my job. And with college being out until Jan, I have practically no exposure. Been heading to