PDA

View Full Version : A long Update

xslikx
12-24-2005, 08:44 PM
I haven't posted much

since the first few months of mone use, so I thought I'd give an update. I've gotten a lot of advice from this

forum, and wasted a lot of time wading through irrelevant speculation.

First the facts: I'm a 32 yo American of

Mediterranean decent; 5'8", good-looking, well-dressed, very fit. I work as a professor at a major Canadian

research university. I recently moved to a new city, so I had the experience of having everyone who I know here meet

me 'enhanced.'

I primarily use pheromones to give me a edge in my sexual relationships. I'm mostly a

researcher and I have found that pheromones are not helpful for this aspect of my work (at first they were actually

a detriment, but now I have gotten over the initial mental distraction). I do, however, use pheromones when I have

meetings, teach class or give a presentation. In terms of personality, I am a classic lone wolf. I tend to be aloof

and observant but never submissive. People constantly tell me they find me unnerving because they have no idea what

I'm thinking.

I've tried the following mones: Chikara, SOE, NPA, TE, A314, A1, WAGG, AE, Impi2. I usually cover

with CK Essence, Armani Aqua di Gio, and occasionally Armani for Men.

I have no doubt that mones work, but I

can't say I've been able to notice many of the subtle effects which other users mention. For example, I have never

seen anything I could say was an OD reaction, never noticed any of the women I see react negatively to none during

their period, I couldn't tell you what the subtle differences are between A1 or WAGG, etc. The only reason I know

that mones work is that in the nine months I've been using them I have slept with more women (and made out with far

more) than in any other nine month period (except for my senior years of HS, and undergraduate, which create social

environments that are hard to reproduce as an adult).